Thursday, December 4, 2008

"Thesis Statement" by Silas Durocher and Everybody Knows (Rock/Classical Artist from Western Asheville, North Carolina (NC))

"Thesis Statement" is the intelligent and intricate new release from Silas Durocher & Everybody Knows, a cutting-edge group of talented musical performers. Durocher is a gifted composer, in addition to an exceptional guitarist and vocalist. Durocher and his cast blend classical, pop, jazz, and rock to create a sound all their own. The material is varied in instrumentation as well as musical genre, making for a stimulating and interesting listening experience. The group's talents in many styles are on full display, from the bouncy Dixieland jazz feel of "I Always Watch," to the funky and soulful "Home," and the more classical approach of "Casi Tango." The arrangements are clever and intelligent, showcasing the extremely unique writing style of Durocher. The group interacts in a highly artistic way, bringing each composition to life with their superb performances. Fans of classical music with a contemporary spin will want to check "Thesis Statement" out.
-Rodney and the Reviewer Team
Check out Silas Durocher and Everybody Knows 's music on with link to purchase and links to popular sites

1 comment:

Custom Thesis Writing said...

this kind of blog always useful for blog readers, it helps people during research. your post is one of the same for blog readers.

Thesis Papers Writing